You can view, download, or request deletion of your Protected Health Information (PHI) at any time through the Portal Dashboard.
Protected Health Information includes:
Personal details you provided during account signup
Your answers to intake and check-in questionnaires
Information you shared when contacting Support
Log in to your account through the Portal Dashboard.
From the top right, click on your account profile icon beside the bell notification icon.
Once tab is open, click on Manage account to view your account profile.
Once you're in your profile's page, click on PHI beside the billing & shipping address.
To delete your data, click on Request data deletion. A pop-up will appear asking you to provide a reason before confirming.
To view your data simply click on View Data. Your answers to the intake and check-in questionnaires will be displayed as shown below:
To download your PHI data click on Download Data. All information will be downloaded in pdf format as shown below:
Note: Please make sure you no longer need access to your data before requesting deletion, as this action cannot be undone.





